Board Members

The executive officers of the Board of Directors for our 2019 – 2020 fiscal year are:

President Mark Woltering (interim)
Vice President Mark Woltering
Treasurer Dale Tibbils
Recording Secretary Patricia Evans
Corresponding Secretary Janelle Ehret 
WebmasterRandy Titus
Board of Directors 2020, Bear Valley Ski Club

The board members at large for 2019 – 2020 are:

Facebook Administrator Andy Thomson
Member at LargeEthel Myer
Membership Julia Prehm
Social Casey Valverde
Ski Sale Casey Valverde
Historian (vacant)
Travel Carole Brown
Liaison with BVM & BVSEF Dennis Murch